2017 Winners

The following individuals achieved great levels of success in our I-Inspire promotion. These individuals sponsored thousands of new NSP members, helped hundreds of their members become Managers, and truly I-Inspired us all!

The following have earned Airfare and Oceanview w/Balcony:

  • Baharak Mahmoudi
  • Donna Roth
  • Megs & Ramila Padiachy
  • Cheryl Markovich
  • Loretta Condruk

The following have earned the Ocean View Stateroom:

  • Tina & Aaron Knockaert
  • Guylaine Simard
  • Melissa Lacroix
  • Kathy Terpstra
  • Shanon Pratt

The following have earned the Interior Stateroom:

  • Tammy & Alvin Holmes
  • Marilene Perreault
  • Josee Landry
  • Mary & Pete Giesbrecht
  • Zahra Elmmala