Habit of Health Program

Create a Habit of Health

Habit-of-Health Program

Fast-paced lifestyles and modern food-processing techniques have left us overfed but under-nourished.

In fact, most people’s diets lack seven different categories of nutrients:

  1. Vitamins and Minerals—must be obtained from food and/or supplements.
  2. Antioxidants—protect cells from damage caused by sunlight, enviro-toxins, etc.
  3. Essential Fatty Acids—“good fats” that support heart health and brain function
  4. Probiotics—friendly bacteria that strengthen intestinal and immune health.
  5. Enzymes—break down foods for increased digestion and improved nutrient absorption.
  6. Fibre—absorbs water and toxins; helps eliminate waste; promotes colon health.
  7. Quality Protein—supports healthy metabolism and nourishes muscles.

Habit of Health

Habit-of-Health Program

Download PDF

link accounts